Club Committee & Officers

Officers 2018-2019

President Peter Rogers
Vice-President Charles Kiddle RNCP
Chairman Chris Harman, RDP, FRPSL
Vice-Chairman Jon Aitchison FRPSL
General Secretary Derek Weston
Membership Secretary David Gottesmann
Treasurer Bill Hedley
Exchange Packet Manager David Donald
Librarian Jon Aitchison
Auctioneer David Gottesmann

Packet Secretaries

Revenues (inc. GB) Ewan Hedger
Labels Charles Kiddle
Locals David Donald
World War I Charles Kiddle


All Officers  
Ian Spencer  
Stuart Henderson  
Web Manager: Dave Elsmore  

The Maurice Williams Roll of Notable Cinderella Philatelists

Selection Committee Chairman John Holman
Secretary Peter Rogers

The Cinderella Philatelist

Editor Ken Grant
Reviews Editor Chris Chatfield



[home] [cinderellas] [about us] [services] [programme] [committee] [publications] [membership form][enquiry form] [links]